Reviews


4.4 of 5
667 reviews
location
rooms
cleanneass
price/performance ratio
service
breakfast
Wellness/Spa

 
97.9% positive ratings
 
age: 40-50
2019-01-10
Great staff, clean room, wonderful view
age: 10-20
2019-01-08
This was one of the best experiences I've had in a hotel. I would stay here again in an instant.
age: 50-60
2019-01-06
Good. However was expecting use of a hot tub!
age: 20-30
2019-01-06
Very good nice bf room best and clean only thing is bit expensive but very good bathroom near and clean
age: 10-20
2019-01-06
Straight view of Matterhorn! Best ever!! Will 100% come back!
age: 60-70
2018-09-12
Excellent Location, Excellent Views. Great Value. We have stayed here 10 or more times and they have never let us down.
age: 40-50
2018-09-12
Fantastic hotel - perfect location , helpful staff. Would recommend
age: 60-70
2018-09-12
Wonderful views of Matterhorn from room.
age: 50-60
2018-09-10
The people at the front desk were very helpful. They gave restaurant recommendations and directions and offered the use of an umbrella
age: 30-40
2018-09-10
The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. The hotel was extremely clean and very comfortable. The location is right in the center of Zermatt making it an ideal place to walk around the city. I enjoyed my stay and would recommend staying here.
age: 20-30
2018-09-10
Great hotel we had a comfortable stay. awesome views
age: 20-30
2018-09-01
We had an excellent time. The hotel staff were very friendly and helpful.
age: 30-40
2018-08-31
An excellent stay during our walking tour.
age: 20-30
2018-08-29
Good experience on this place
age: 40-50
2018-08-29
Overall - Nice Hotel and friendly staff - Much better experince than Hotel in Saas Fee
age: 30-40
2018-08-25
it was wonderful. Restaurant below it's perfect.
Antika.ch uses cookies in order to give you a better service. Additional information...Ich stimme zu