Reviews


4.5 of 5
842 reviews
location
rooms
cleanneass
price/performance ratio
service
breakfast
Wellness/Spa

 
80.2% positive ratings
 
age: 40-50
2019-09-06
We was very satisfied, service was very good. Thank you.
age: 60-70
2019-09-03
Great hotel and loved the location
age: 30-40
2019-09-02
The hotel was quite lovely and clean. The staff is very friendly and professional. We had a wonderful stay.
age: 30-40
2019-09-01
Very good. We have loved the view to Matterhorn, the spa area and the quality of the service
age: 40-50
2019-08-29
Overall a great hotel unfortunately marred by a very rude women in reception who made our stay unpleasant.
age: 60-70
2019-08-29
I've been walking past the Antika for many years but this was my first stay but certainly hope it won't be the last. Could not have been better!
age: 30-40
2019-08-29
nice place a little bit noise by the street and river
age: 50-60
2019-08-29
Comfortable hotel centrally located to recover from walking the Haute Route.
age: 30-40
2019-08-29
Great overall service and amini
age: 50-60
2019-08-28
Loved it!...wish we could have stayed long!!
age: 50-60
2019-08-01
The room was fine and we had a beautiful view of the Matterhorn and I appreciated that and your breakfast staff was very friendly and kind. But the blonde woman who checked us in was so unfriendly that we felt uncomfortable even approaching to ask a question after our check in. We stayed at several hotels during our stay in Europe and although your place was very lovely, we didn’t feel comfortable there. I don’t know that I care to stay there again as there’s plenty of options in Zermatt
age: 50-60
2019-07-29
I will come back as I have before. I love the proximity to the church, museum, oldest restaurant.
age: 30-40
2019-07-28
It was a great experience overall
age: 70-80
2019-07-28
This was our first time at this hotel. We knew our good friend, Don Roberts, always stays there, so decided to try it. We were delighted and will certainly return!!
age: 50-60
2019-07-28
Excellent and I will be back.
Antika.ch uses cookies in order to give you a better service. Additional information...Ich stimme zu