Reviews


4.4 of 5
719 reviews
location
rooms
cleanneass
price/performance ratio
service
breakfast
Wellness/Spa

 
78.7% positive ratings
 
age: 50-60
2019-03-04
Should keep it a secret but they should have 5 stars
age: 20-30
2019-02-21
The sauna is new and clean. We enjoyed it every staying day. The breakfast is not so much but enough. Thank you.
age: 20-30
2019-02-21
The best room in Zermatt. Great location and very attentive service, perfect for bringing the whole family together.
age: 40-50
2019-02-20
I love the boutique hotel and it’s cozy warm feeling. Perfect for a ski trip.
age: 40-50
2019-02-20
Good experience. ...
age: 30-40
2019-02-20
Wonderful experience and i'm sad i on;y got to stay one night. Would definitely stay here again!
age: 20-30
2019-02-07
a great warm place very close to the centre. i was upgraded to a larger room (without even asking for it) and the breakfast was served in a cosy environment with very kind staff.
age: 10-20
2019-01-25
Good except for the additional fee charged as we tried to leave. This left a very sour taste to our trip.
age: 30-40
2019-01-22
Friendly and easy. Gonna stay in my Zermatt hôtel list for sure!
age: 20-30
2019-01-22
This is a nice hotel, we have been going for more than eight years, Antika is always improving
age: 30-40
2019-01-21
Very good. The shower gel in the shower smelt strange/off (so I just used my own). room 206
age: 10-20
2019-01-21
Gooooooooooooooooooood
age: 30-40
2019-01-21
Great. I'd stay again.
Antika.ch uses cookies in order to give you a better service. Additional information...Ich stimme zu