Warm Welcome!

With stunning views of the Matterhorn, the 3* Hotel Antika offers you the chance to enjoy alpine ambience in a quiet yet central location; just 100m from the restaurants and shops and close to all of the ski lifts. After an energetic day, relaxation awaits you in the hotel’s own wellness area. Your home in Zermatt!

HOTEL ANTIKA***

In our 3-star breakfast hotel, centrally located, we offer you a pleasant stay in an Alpine hut ambiance. Rooms with heart.

 

 

ANNEX ANTIKA**

In all our charming and cheaper rooms you will find time to relax. Enjoy our breakfast buffet and our wellness area in the hotel. You will find the Annex Antika** in a quiet and central location right in front of the hotel.

 

APARTMENT

With stunning views of the Matterhorn, the 3½ room apartment (80m2) in the 3* Hotel Antika offers you the chance to enjoy alpine ambience in a quiet yet central location; just 100m from the restaurants and shops and close to all of the ski lifts.

Bienvenue!

A l’hôtel trois-étoiles Antika, vous jouirez  en plus d’une vue imprenable sur le Cervin, d’une ambiance authentiquement alpestre, dans un endroit calme et central; seuls 100 mètres vous séparent des restaurants et des boutiques, et vous êtes à deux pas de tous les chemins de fer de montagne. Et au terme d’une journée bien remplie, détente et relaxation vous attendent dans l’espace Wellness de l’hôtel. 
A Zermatt vous serez chez vous!

 

HOTEL ANTIKA***

L’hôtel 3-étoiles avec service déjeuner, d’une vue imprenable sur le Cervin et spécialement bien situé vous offre une ambiance de logement agréable au style Valaisan.

ANNEX ANTIKA**

Des chambres à prix modéré, au centre, dans un bâtiment voisin, l’Annex Antika. Vous profiterez également du riche buffet-petit déjeuner, de l’utilisation de l’espace Wellness, d’un accès libre à Internet et de toutes les commodités d’un confort trois-étoiles, qu’offre le bâtiment principal – l’hôtel Antika – distant d’une vingtaine de mètres.

APPARTEMENT

Avec une vue imprenable sur le Cervin, l'appartement de 3 pièces ½ dans le 3 * Hôtel Antika vous offre la chance de profiter de l'ambiance alpine dans un endroit calme et pourtant central. Inclusivement petit-déjeuner buffet et l'utilisation de l’espace wellness-centre.