Reviews


4.4 of 5
373 reviews
location
rooms
cleanneass
price/performance ratio
service
breakfast
Wellness/Spa

 
76.1% positive ratings
 
age: 30-40
2019-02-20
Wonderful stay. Great value by Zermatt standards. Would love to visit again.
age: 30-40
2019-01-11
Very good!!! :) I strongly recomend this hotel to other people who can not efford luxury hotels but who care about staying in cosy, clean and friendly hotel.
age: 20-30
2018-09-12
Overall nice staff and provided pick and drop from the train station. The only feedback is about those rooms in the annex which I had no idea at the time of booking. We couldn't sleep the two nights spent there. If stay again will opt for the rooms in the main hotel.
age: 30-40
2018-09-11
We enjoyed our stay at annex antika very much!
age: 30-40
2018-09-11
We enjoyed our stay at the annexe.
age: 50-60
2018-09-11
we want shuttlefree service yhan taxi servise!
age: 50-60
2018-09-10
We are very happy, to know your Hotel and will recommend it to our Friends.
age: 30-40
2018-08-30
It was fine for what we paid
age: 10-20
2018-08-29
Good air, pleasant environment, cozy bed, good food, everything made the best trip. Thank you. I will stay here if I go again.
age: 10-20
2018-08-27
Room, brake fast, location everything perfect !!
age: 30-40
2018-08-25
The staff at the hotel was very friendly I would stay again but inside the hotel building not outside building.
age: 50-60
2018-08-25
We have stayed a few times before and would not stay anywhere else in Zermatt.
age: 20-30
2018-08-25
Overall, I strongly recommend to avoid this hotel
age: 10-20
2018-08-05
Nicely furbished room, perfectly located with great breakfast! Check-in and check-out was fast and easy.
age: 30-40
2018-08-02
very good value for money
Antika.ch uses cookies in order to give you a better service. Additional information...Ich stimme zu