Reviews


4.4 of 5
395 reviews
location
rooms
cleanneass
price/performance ratio
service
breakfast
Wellness/Spa

 
76.7% positive ratings
 
age: 20-30
2019-07-16
Good hotel with good location in Zermatt. Friendly staff!
age: 60-70
2019-07-12
Very positive ovrall
age: 60-70
2019-07-08
We were very happy and would return...great breakfast and ty for all the ice:)
age: 50-60
2019-07-08
A few simple things could have turned this stay from a good experience into an excellent experience. An electric jug in the room to heat water would have been much appreciated.
age: 40-50
2019-07-08
To check in, you need to go other property and sign is not clear where to go for check in. Difficult to find. Put a nice sign board how to reach to Antika Garni
age: 30-40
2019-04-29
it is experience but good staying
age: 20-30
2019-04-25
Very nice hotel, excellent localization, i'll definitely return.
age: 30-40
2019-03-28
Very welcoming stay, very comfortable.
age: 30-40
2019-02-20
Wonderful stay. Great value by Zermatt standards. Would love to visit again.
age: 30-40
2019-01-11
Very good!!! :) I strongly recomend this hotel to other people who can not efford luxury hotels but who care about staying in cosy, clean and friendly hotel.
age: 20-30
2018-09-12
Overall nice staff and provided pick and drop from the train station. The only feedback is about those rooms in the annex which I had no idea at the time of booking. We couldn't sleep the two nights spent there. If stay again will opt for the rooms in the main hotel.
age: 30-40
2018-09-11
We enjoyed our stay at annex antika very much!
Antika.ch uses cookies in order to give you a better service. Additional information...Ich stimme zu