Reviews


4.4 of 5
355 reviews
location
rooms
cleanneass
price/performance ratio
service
breakfast
Wellness/Spa

 
96.3% positive ratings
 
age: 30-40
2019-01-11
Very good!!! :) I strongly recomend this hotel to other people who can not efford luxury hotels but who care about staying in cosy, clean and friendly hotel.
age: 20-30
2018-09-12
Overall nice staff and provided pick and drop from the train station. The only feedback is about those rooms in the annex which I had no idea at the time of booking. We couldn't sleep the two nights spent there. If stay again will opt for the rooms in the main hotel.
age: 30-40
2018-09-11
We enjoyed our stay at annex antika very much!
age: 30-40
2018-09-11
We enjoyed our stay at the annexe.
age: 50-60
2018-09-11
we want shuttlefree service yhan taxi servise!
age: 50-60
2018-09-10
We are very happy, to know your Hotel and will recommend it to our Friends.
age: 30-40
2018-08-30
It was fine for what we paid
age: 10-20
2018-08-29
Good air, pleasant environment, cozy bed, good food, everything made the best trip. Thank you. I will stay here if I go again.
age: 10-20
2018-08-27
Room, brake fast, location everything perfect !!
age: 30-40
2018-08-25
The staff at the hotel was very friendly I would stay again but inside the hotel building not outside building.
age: 50-60
2018-08-25
We have stayed a few times before and would not stay anywhere else in Zermatt.
age: 20-30
2018-08-25
Overall, I strongly recommend to avoid this hotel
age: 10-20
2018-08-05
Nicely furbished room, perfectly located with great breakfast! Check-in and check-out was fast and easy.
age: 30-40
2018-08-02
very good value for money
age: 30-40
2018-08-02
Nice hotel, we were there only one night, but the possibility to visit the Spa was amazing! Very comfortable although we were in that basement
age: 20-30
2018-07-27
Unused Unused Unused Unused
age: 60-70
2018-07-27
Good value, pleasant, comfortable room and helpful staff. Excellent breakfasts.
age: 20-30
2018-07-26
A wonderful stay at Zermatt. The room was a little small but clean and very calm. Breakfast was very good.
age: 30-40
2018-07-26
I have visited Hotel Antika several times in the past and had overall positive experience that brought me back again. I was fully satisfied both with the room and services. It offers very good value for the price. Plan to be back again.
age: 30-40
2018-07-23
Very nice hotel in good location. Note that there are some stairs that need to be navigated.
age: 40-50
2018-07-22
Extremely helpful staff, very kind and considerate, collected us from station which was much appreciated. Room and location were excellent, would definitely recommend this hotel
age: 30-40
2018-07-22
great place to stay and good value for money.
age: 30-40
2018-07-22
Reception and rooms are away from each other on 2 different roads. Reception is in Hotel Antika and rooms are in Annex Antika. They should let know guests where to come for check in. I spend 15 minutes to find reception with luggage. But once i found it and saw the room and stayed overnight......was fantastic experience. Would certainly like to come once again to zermatt and stay in Annex Antika. Thank you.
Antika.ch uses cookies in order to give you a better service. Additional information...Ich stimme zu