Reviews


4.4 of 5
692 reviews
location
rooms
cleanneass
price/performance ratio
service
breakfast
Wellness/Spa

 
98% positive ratings
 
age: 20-30
2019-02-07
a great warm place very close to the centre. i was upgraded to a larger room (without even asking for it) and the breakfast was served in a cosy environment with very kind staff.
age: 10-20
2019-01-25
Good except for the additional fee charged as we tried to leave. This left a very sour taste to our trip.
age: 30-40
2019-01-22
Friendly and easy. Gonna stay in my Zermatt hôtel list for sure!
age: 20-30
2019-01-22
This is a nice hotel, we have been going for more than eight years, Antika is always improving
age: 30-40
2019-01-21
Very good. The shower gel in the shower smelt strange/off (so I just used my own). room 206
age: 10-20
2019-01-21
Gooooooooooooooooooood
age: 30-40
2019-01-21
Great. I'd stay again.
age: 40-50
2019-01-10
Great staff, clean room, wonderful view
age: 10-20
2019-01-08
This was one of the best experiences I've had in a hotel. I would stay here again in an instant.
age: 50-60
2019-01-06
Good. However was expecting use of a hot tub!
age: 20-30
2019-01-06
Very good nice bf room best and clean only thing is bit expensive but very good bathroom near and clean
age: 10-20
2019-01-06
Straight view of Matterhorn! Best ever!! Will 100% come back!
age: 60-70
2018-09-12
Excellent Location, Excellent Views. Great Value. We have stayed here 10 or more times and they have never let us down.
age: 40-50
2018-09-12
Fantastic hotel - perfect location , helpful staff. Would recommend
age: 60-70
2018-09-12
Wonderful views of Matterhorn from room.
Antika.ch uses cookies in order to give you a better service. Additional information...Ich stimme zu