Reviews


4.5 of 5
913 reviews
location
rooms
cleanneass
price/performance ratio
service
breakfast
Wellness/Spa

 
80.3% positive ratings
 
age: 40-50
2020-03-17
Excellent service! loved the breakfast with lots of variaties! The room was clean and spacious and very close to the ski shuttle bus stops, also walked to shopping and restuarants. I'd recommend it to my friends.
age: 40-50
2020-03-12
very happy to get free room upgrade, view was of Matterhorn so this was very nice. Facility was a little dated but clean, overall very satisfied.
age: 40-50
2020-03-11
Fabulous! We want to return next year!
age: 40-50
2020-03-11
We really loved the hotel - would stay there again
age: 60-70
2020-02-23
Excellent. Our 4th annual stay in this awesome hotel.
age: 40-50
2020-02-19
Really great. I was a solo traveler meeting a friend and the hotel was exactly what I wanted for amenities and price point for this trip.
age: 30-40
2020-02-18
Awesome! Fantastic location and views. Convenient ski storage and egress.
age: 40-50
2020-02-18
Very nice hotel at a perfect location
age: 40-50
2020-02-03
Always a place of total relaxation after a day on the slopes. Totally enjoyable and appreciated
age: 50-60
2020-02-03
Great my fourth time there and Christine and the staff she hires make all the difference in the world. I feel like family.
age: 40-50
2020-02-02
We was very plased with our stay at the Hotell, but Switzerland is very expensive for us...
age: 40-50
2020-01-30
We enjoyed our stay and look forward to returning. Great ski room with boot heaters, convenient ski storage, and ramp from hotel directly to ski lift bus.
age: 30-40
2020-01-28
Nice room , thank you for upgrading the room , it will be great if next time I got upgrade with Matterhorn view
age: 30-40
2020-01-09
We would love to return. Thank you.
Antika.ch uses cookies in order to give you a better service. Additional information...Ich stimme zu