Reviews


4.4 of 5
653 reviews
location
rooms
cleanneass
price/performance ratio
service
breakfast
Wellness/Spa

 
98% positive ratings
 
age: 60-70
2018-09-12
Excellent Location, Excellent Views. Great Value. We have stayed here 10 or more times and they have never let us down.
age: 40-50
2018-09-12
Fantastic hotel - perfect location , helpful staff. Would recommend
age: 60-70
2018-09-12
Wonderful views of Matterhorn from room.
age: 50-60
2018-09-10
The people at the front desk were very helpful. They gave restaurant recommendations and directions and offered the use of an umbrella
age: 30-40
2018-09-10
The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. The hotel was extremely clean and very comfortable. The location is right in the center of Zermatt making it an ideal place to walk around the city. I enjoyed my stay and would recommend staying here.
age: 20-30
2018-09-10
Great hotel we had a comfortable stay. awesome views
age: 20-30
2018-09-01
We had an excellent time. The hotel staff were very friendly and helpful.
age: 30-40
2018-08-31
An excellent stay during our walking tour.
age: 20-30
2018-08-29
Good experience on this place
age: 40-50
2018-08-29
Overall - Nice Hotel and friendly staff - Much better experince than Hotel in Saas Fee
age: 30-40
2018-08-25
it was wonderful. Restaurant below it's perfect.
age: 30-40
2018-08-25
Service is very good
age: 50-60
2018-08-25
We have stayed in the apartment many times and would not stay anywhere else in Zermatt. The location is the best. The apartment is large and comfortable with a great kitchen. Breakfast is great. One of our favorite things is the large private terrace, with view of Matterhorn. Wonderful friendly staff.
age: 30-40
2018-08-25
Nice hotel for price!
age: 60-70
2018-08-06
Very poor. I had to cancel a two day reservation,which I did 24 hours before. They refused to even refund even one of the days. It felt as though they were taking advantage of my misfortune. It was the hottest summer on record and I,at age 79, was having heat exhaustion which made it impossible for me to travel further then.
age: 40-50
2018-08-04
Great from beginning to end!
age: 40-50
2018-08-02
Great room and fantastic location.
age: 50-60
2018-08-01
We New the hotel from previous stay, and received also our favorit room. We had a very nice week
Antika.ch uses cookies in order to give you a better service. Additional information...Ich stimme zu