Reviews


4.4 of 5
809 reviews
location
rooms
cleanneass
price/performance ratio
service
breakfast
Wellness/Spa

 
79.7% positive ratings
 
age: 50-60
2019-08-01
The room was fine and we had a beautiful view of the Matterhorn and I appreciated that and your breakfast staff was very friendly and kind. But the blonde woman who checked us in was so unfriendly that we felt uncomfortable even approaching to ask a question after our check in. We stayed at several hotels during our stay in Europe and although your place was very lovely, we didn’t feel comfortable there. I don’t know that I care to stay there again as there’s plenty of options in Zermatt
age: 50-60
2019-07-29
I will come back as I have before. I love the proximity to the church, museum, oldest restaurant.
age: 30-40
2019-07-28
It was a great experience overall
age: 70-80
2019-07-28
This was our first time at this hotel. We knew our good friend, Don Roberts, always stays there, so decided to try it. We were delighted and will certainly return!!
age: 50-60
2019-07-28
Excellent and I will be back.
age: 20-30
2019-07-18
Good variety, coffee was really good
age: 30-40
2019-07-13
Poor front office service
age: 10-20
2019-07-13
Everything is good, location is great around 10 mins walking distance from Zermatt main station. Room is clean and big. Will like to stay here again!
age: 60-70
2019-07-08
Terrific. Loved the place. Couldn't have asked for more. Would definitely come back!
age: 20-30
2019-05-07
Excellent................
age: 10-20
2019-05-01
Wonderful. A peaceful place to stay.
age: 30-40
2019-04-30
Great hotel and staff, located central to the village and ski areas. Nothing more needed, Great experience.
age: 30-40
2019-04-27
Very nice and friendly hotel near the city center.
Antika.ch uses cookies in order to give you a better service. Additional information...Ich stimme zu